Posted by: ewepatty | June 16, 2008

Don’t Push that Button

button from free photo.com

It’s a good thing I don’t work for the military and have the job of pushing a certain button that could destroy the world. Since I am Blog illiterate I keep making mistakes. I have finally found out the difference between a page and a post. I had several posts that ended up being pages. I worked and worked on getting them changed and wasn’t able to. Well yesterday I found out how. I was so excited that I just pushed the delete button. I forgot to copy it to a post. Bye Bye it’s in blog space. I hope those of you who read IKEA revisited enjoyed it cause it is no more. One of my best posts. FYI if you quickly press ctrolz you can retrieve you deleted stuff so they say. I must not have been quick enough.

Responses

  1. Ooooooooh Marme, I’m sorry you deleted it. That WAS a good one. I did not know about that ctrlz trick. I will have to try it next time I do something similar.

    2 days and counting!!!

    Love you!

  2. okay Patty watch out for that button. I know I hit it alot, if I can only remember which button it is.

    Love you
    Candi


Leave a Reply

Categories

